Catrin Altenbrandt, Adrian Niessler ©2006
Teresa Habild ©2006
Katrin Schacke ©2006

Campus for Founders Offenbach © 2006

Catrin Altenbrandt and Adrian Nießler won first prize and 4,000 Euro for creating a name and a logo for the building in the Hermann-Steinhäuser-Straße. The jury said: »The typographical development of the brand into a logo and the practicability of the design are convincing. The logo is complex yet open and mirrors the idea of a campus for founders. It also works when it's set in small spaces.« The jury, comprising Dr. Matthias Schulze-Böing (city of Offenbach), Michael Lenz (Heinz Lenz Zizka) and Stefan Hauser (Adehauserlacour), did not chose lightly. After a first round they named four designs and asked for further development of the ideas. Overall they judged 64 creations. Second and third prize went to Katrin Schacke and Teresa Habild. Teresa Habild's design was realised.